Skip to product information
1 of 5

Rich Webb

RICH WEBB – Le Rayon Vert – 180gm vinyl album

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rich Webb album Le Rayon Vert in gorgeous 180 gram heavyweight black vinyl. This album was the 2019 Alt-Country Album of the Year in the IMA awards.

Recorded in France and Germany, produced by multiple BAFTA winner Howard Bargroff and mastered specifically for vinyl in Nashville by Pete Lyman (Tom Waits/Chris Stapleton).

It includes first single 'Let it Rain' (the 2019 Alt-Country Single of the Year), video favourites 'Stoner' and 'Me and my Horse Trigger' along with seven other cracking originals - plus a cover of the Lightnin' Hopkins classic Shaggy Dad.

Track listing:

Side 1
1. Let it Rain
2. Stray Horse Canyon
3. Our Love, it Don 't Live Here Anymore
4. Letter to my Replacement (whoever they may be)
5. Stoner

Side 2
6. The So Called Earl ( ) Palmer
7. Shaggy Dad
8. Come Home Baby, Get a Job
9. Shenandoah
10. Me and my Horse Trigger
11. The Good Life

Total running time: 44 mins 32 secs